About Us » School Board

School Board

The Board advises the Principal in regards to fulfilling the mission of St. Christopher School -- “providing an excellent Catholic elementary education.” Members of the Board serve 3-year terms at the invitation of the Principal, the Pastor and current Board members. The Board may consist of parents of current students and alumni, as well as members of the St. Christopher Parish and the local community.


The School Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 8:00 AM in the school Library. Parents are encouraged to attend. If you have a question or concern for the board, please contact schoolboard@stchrisschoolnh.org .


If you are interested – or you know anyone who would be interested – in joining the Advisory School Board, please contact Cindy Clarke, Principal cclarke@stchrisschoolnh.org .

School Board Members


  • Chairperson
    • Fred Daniels (Alumni Parent)
  • Vice Chairperson
    • Open
  • Acting Secretary
    • Marta Nissen (Director of Advancement) (Ex-officio)
  • Members
    • Cindy Clarke (Principal)
    • Father David Harris 
      (Administrator, St. Christopher)
    • Todd DeRego (Parent)
    • Carol Fiore (Advancement Associate) (Ex-officio)
    • Heather Griebel (Parent, Finance Chair)
    • Tom McCarthy (Parent)
    • Tom Nardone (Parent)
    • Patrick O'Mara (Alumni)
    • Mark Roy (Alumni Parent)
    • George Torosian (Parent)
    • Emily Uong (Parent, Alumni Parent)
    • Corrine Zeman (Parent)